Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board is composed as follows:

  • Vincent Paes (chair)

Director/shareholder of VP-beheer BV Nijmegen
Board Member/shareholder of Bioshape Tanzania and Fuel4Energy BV
Personal Coach/Trainer at Paes Consultancy (part of VP beheer BV)
Involved in various development projects in Congo, Mali, and Tanzania in
the fields of road construction, utility construction, tourism, and energy
Key team member of Stichting United by Passion (inspiration network)
Chair of the William Yang Foundation (psychosocial care for cancer patients)

  • Han Dankaart (deputy chair)

Head of Management Support / Group Controller of Hoogheemraadschap de Stichtse Rijnlanden
Member of the Audit Office Committee of the Municipality of Geldermalsen
Member of the Supervisory Board of SKO Batavorum in Elst

  • Betty Rikken

Sector Manager for Regions, GGD Hart voor Brabant

  • Merel Ruiter

Junior researcher at Radboud University, international research into the relationship between educational quality and educational management in primary and secondary education

For the sake of completeness:

  • Kees Stunnenberg

Director/Board Member of SSH&
Chair of the Participation Council at the primary school De Wieling Haalderen

Share this page


Waarmee kunnen wij je helpen?

Begin hier met zoeken!

Geen resultaten gevonden